Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2018

Computers 4 Africa (weekdays only)

Thursday January 4 - Friday December 21
Maidstone, Computers 4 Africa, 4 Priory Park, Mills Road, Aylesford
Maidstone, Kent ME207PP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

You can drop off and donate your unwanted IT equipment free of charge at our head office in Maidstone, Kent, our satellite office in Birmingham, or at one of our many regular appeal sites across the country.

Find out more »

Repc Ltd (weekdays only)

Thursday January 4 - Friday December 21
West Bromwich, Unit 4, The Great Bridge Centre, Charles Street
West Bromwich, West Midlands B70 0BF United Kingdom
+ Google Map

We have partnered with Repc Ltd and use their site in West Bromwich as another one of our appeal sites. Repc Ltd accept your donations on behalf of Computers 4 Africa and are open every weekday from 9am to 5pm. When you arrive, please ensure that you inform the receptionist that your donation is intended for Computers 4 Africa.

Find out more »

November 2018

Birmingham Appeal

Tuesday November 20 - Wednesday November 21
Birmingham, Unit 1 Apex Retail Park, Upper Conybere Street, Highgate Middleway,
Birmingham, B12 0EB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Nottingham Appeal

Thursday November 22 - Friday November 23
Nottingham, Unit 20 Castle Meadow Retail Park, 20 Castle Bridge Road
Nottingham, NG7 1GX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

December 2018

Hove Appeal

Wednesday December 5 - Thursday December 6
Hove, Former Focus, Unit 12 Sackville Trading Estate, Old Shoreham Road
Hove, BN3 7AN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Merthyr Tydfil Appeal

Monday December 10 - Tuesday December 11
Merthyr Tydfil, Unit C, Pentrebach Retail Park
Merthyr Tydfil, CF48 4TQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events