Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2018

Computers 4 Africa (weekdays only)

Thursday January 4 - Friday December 21
Maidstone, Computers 4 Africa, 4 Priory Park, Mills Road, Aylesford
Maidstone, Kent ME207PP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

You can drop off and donate your unwanted IT equipment free of charge at our head office in Maidstone, Kent, our satellite office in Birmingham, or at one of our many regular appeal sites across the country.

Find out more »

Repc Ltd (weekdays only)

Thursday January 4 - Friday December 21
West Bromwich, Unit 4, The Great Bridge Centre, Charles Street
West Bromwich, West Midlands B70 0BF United Kingdom
+ Google Map

We have partnered with Repc Ltd and use their site in West Bromwich as another one of our appeal sites. Repc Ltd accept your donations on behalf of Computers 4 Africa and are open every weekday from 9am to 5pm. When you arrive, please ensure that you inform the receptionist that your donation is intended for Computers 4 Africa.

Find out more »

December 2018

Merthyr Tydfil Appeal

Monday December 10 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday December 11 @ 11:59 pm
Merthyr Tydfil, Unit C, Pentrebach Retail Park
Merthyr Tydfil, CF48 4TQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

We will be on the site for 2 days. Day 1 / Monday 13:00pm - 17:00pm Day 2 / Tuesday 09:00am - 16:00pm

Find out more »

January 2019

Canterbury Appeal

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 4th January 2019
Canterbury, Units 2&3, 6-8 Longmarket
Canterbury, CT1 2JS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

We will be on the site for 2 days. • Day 1 / Thursday 10:00am - 16:00pm • Day 2 / Friday 10:00am - 16:00pm

Find out more »

Blackburn Appeal

Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Wednesday 9th January 2019
Blackburn, Unit 1 The Peel Centre, Whitebirk Drive Retail Park
Blackburn, Lancashire BB1 3HT United Kingdom
+ Google Map

We will be on the site for 2 days. • Day 1 / Tuesday 10:00am - 17:00pm • Day 2 / Wednesday 09:00am - 16:00pm

Find out more »

Doncaster Appeal

Thursday 10th January 2019 @ 10:00 am - Friday 11th January 2019 @ 4:00 pm
Doncaster, Ex Currys/PC World, 8-10 High Street
Doncaster, DN1 1ED United Kingdom
+ Google Map

We will be on the site for 2 days. • Day 1 / Thursday 10:00am - 17:00pm • Day 2 / Friday 09:00am - 16:00pm

Find out more »

Swindon Appeal

Tuesday 15th January 2019 - Wednesday 16th January 2019
Swindon, Unit 15 Greenbridge Retail Park, Drakes Way
Swindon, SN3 3SG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

We will be on the site for 2 days. • Day 1 / Tuesday 10:00am - 17:00pm • Day 2 / Wednesday 09:00am - 16:00pm

Find out more »

Taunton Appeal

Thursday 17th January 2019 - Friday 18th January 2019
Taunton, Unit 2 Taunton Retail Park
Taunton, TA1 2LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map

We will be on the site for 2 days. • Day 1 / Thursday 10:00am - 17:00pm • Day 2 / Friday 09:00am - 16:00pm

Find out more »

Thanet Appeal

Monday 21st January 2019 - Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Thanet, (Former PC World) Unit 2 Broadstairs Retail Park, Margate Road,
Broadstairs, Kent CT10 2QW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

We will be on the site for 2 days. • Day 1 / Monday 10:00am - 16:00pm • Day 2 / Tuesday 10:00am - 16:00pm

Find out more »

Stevenage Appeal

Thursday 24th January 2019 - Friday 25th January 2019
Stevenage, Unit 3 Roebuck Retail Park
Stevenage, SG1 1XZ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

We will be on the site for 2 days. • Day 1 / Thursday 10:00am - 16:00pm • Day 2 / Friday 10:00am - 16:00pm

Find out more »
+ Export Events